Robogals Perth Team

The Robogals executive committee members are selected every year by the Robogals community.

Robogals Executive Committee 2017/18

Executive Committee 2018/19
Lucy Yang

Sharmayn Sibanda
School Manager (Metro)

Dilshan Hafeel
School Manager (Rural)

David Steketee
Training Manager - Lessons

Marcel Muthucumaru
Marketing Manager - Events
Hiral Gadhia
Sponsorship & Partnerships Manager

Sponsors & Partners

Gold Sponsors: 


Silver Sponsors: 


Bronze Sponsors: